Support Department: support@tissa.co.za


Order Department: orders@tissa.co.za


Refund Department: refunds@tissa.co.za


Admin Department: admin@tissa.co.za


General Information: info@tissa.co.za


Work Submitting:
work@tissa.co.za


Careers:
careers@tissa.co.za

 

 

Register at our professional support system. Brought to you by KAYAKO.


Cheaper calls for everyone!
We have telephone numbers for all the major regions to make it cheaper for you to call us.

Gauteng & National:    011 083 9919
Cape Province:           021 813 6983
KwaZulu-Natal:           031 813 5790


Physical address:
STARGATE BUSINESS CENTRE, 20 Buffelsdoorn Ave, Klerksdorp, 2572
Postal address:
Private Bag X9, Flamwood, 2572


The Income Solution SA cc.  (TISSA)
Registration nr: 2004/079529/23
VAT nr: 4650263710

Your opinion matters!

If you have any comments, suggestions or need assistance please contact us.
Name
Email Address
Subject
Phone
Comments
Created with FormToEmail

Our friendly support staff will respond to your message within 1 business day.